image001_edited.jpg

 

2022  SUMMER LEAGUE JUNIOR FIXTURES

 

 

Date                    Ryecroft Team                        Opponents                  Start Time

               

Sat 23-Apr         U13 : NE Cheshire League  v   Macclesfield           Away at 1:00 PM

Sat 23-Apr         12&U : National League    v     Congleton               Away

Sat 23-Apr         18&U : National League    v     Bramhall Park       Away

Sun 24-Apr        U16B : NE Cheshire League v  Pownall Park         Home at 4:00 PM

Sat 30-Apr         10&U : National League    v      Bramhall Lane       Home at 10:00 AM

Sun 01-May       18&U : National League    v      Poynton                  Home at 1:00 PM

Sat 07-May         U13 : NE Cheshire League  v   Bramhall Park       Away at 2:00 PM

Sun 08-May        U16A : NE Cheshire League v  Heaton Mersey     Home at 4:00 PM

Sat 14-May         12&U : National League    v      Croftside 1            Home at 2:00 PM

Sat 14-May         18&U : National League    v      Prestbury              Away

Sun 15-May        8&U : National League    v       Brooklands            Home at 1:00 PM

Sun 15-May       10&U : National League    v      Lindow                  Home at 4:00 PM

Fri 20-May          U16A : NE Cheshire League v  West Heaton        Home at 6:00 PM

Sat 21-May         U13 : NE Cheshire League  v   Macclesfield        Home at 4:00 PM

Sat 21-May        12&U : National League    v      Poynton                Away

Sun 22-May       U16B : NE Cheshire League v   Pownall Park       Away at 4:00 PM

Sat 28-May        8&U : National League    v         Croftside 1            Away

Sat 28-May        10&U : National League    v       Pownall Park        Away

Sun 05-Jun        10&U : National League    v       Croftside              Home at 1:00 PM

Sun 05-Jun        U16B : NE Cheshire League  v   Alderley Edge     Home at 4:00 PM

Sat 11-Jun         U16A : NE Cheshire League  v   West Heaton           Away at 4:00 PM

Sun 12-Jun        U13 : NE Cheshire League    v    Woodside               Home at 4:00 PM

Fri 17-Jun          U16A : NE Cheshire League  v   Cheadle Kingsway     Away at 6:00 PM

Sun 19-Jun        8&U : National League    v          Heyes Grove Red B    Home at 1:00 PM

Sun 19-Jun        18&U : National League    v        Bowdon                    Home at 4:00 PM

Sun 19-Jun        U13 : NE Cheshire League    v    Bramhall Park         Home at 4:00 PM

Sun 19-Jun        U16B : NE Cheshire League    v  Mellor                      Away at 3:00 PM

Sat 25-Jun         10&U : National League    v         Bowdon                 Home at 10:00 AM

Sun 26-Jun        U16A : NE Cheshire League v    Heaton Mersey       Away at 4:00 PM

Sat 02-Jul          12&U : National League    v         Bowdon                  Home at 1:00 PM

Sat 02-Jul          U16A : NE Cheshire League  v    Cheadle Kingsway     Home at 4:00 PM

Sat 02-Jul          8&U : National League    v           Hale LTC Patriots         Away

Sun 03-Jul         U16B : NE Cheshire League v    Mellor                        Home at 4:00 PM

                

THE END