image001_edited.jpg


NECLTL SUMMER LEAGUE 2022 -  RYECROFT FIXTURES

   Date                  Ryecroft Team             Opponents                    Start Time

                

Wed 06-Apr        Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v    Poynton 1                   Away at 7:00 PM

Tue 12-Apr         Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v      Poynton 2                   Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 20-Apr        Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v      Bowdon 4                   Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 26-Apr         Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v      Heyes Lane 1             Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 26-Apr         Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v      West Heaton 3           Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 27-Apr        Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v      Knutsford 1               Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 28-Apr         Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v    Knutsford 1               Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 28-Apr         Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v      Bramhall Park 3       Away at 7:00 PM

Tue 03-May        Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v    Alderley Edge 5        Home at 7:00 PM

Wed 04-May       Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v      Macclesfield 1          Home at 7:00 PM

Mon 09-May       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v      Woodside 2               Home at 7:00 PM

Mon 09-May       Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v    Bowdon 3                  Away at 6:30 PM

Tue 10-May        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v      Heyes Grove 2           Home at 7:00 PM

Wed 11-May       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v      Brabyns 2                  Away at 7:00 PM

Thu 12-May        Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v    Didsbury 1                Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 12-May        Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v    Bowdon Bowling 3   Away at 6:30 PM

Thu 12-May        Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v      Bowdon 2                  Away at 6:45 PM

Mon 16-May       Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v    Northern 3                Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 17-May        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v      Northern 5                Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 17-May        Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v      Mellor 2                     Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 18-May       Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v      New Mills 1              Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 19-May        Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v      Mellor 1                    Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 19-May        Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v    Hale 3                       Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 23-May       Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v    Mere 1                      Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 24-May        Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v    Woodside 2              Home at 7:00 PM

Wed 25-May       Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v      Bramhall Lane 2     Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 25-May       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v      Pownall Park 1       Away at 7:00 PM

Thu 26-May        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v      Baxter Park & Br   Away at 6:30 PM

Tue 31-May        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v       Lindow 1                Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 31-May        Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v    Macclesfield 2        Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 06-Jun       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v        Alderley Edge 4    Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 07-Jun        Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v      Macclesfield 5       Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 07-Jun        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v        Priory 2                  Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 08-Jun      Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v         Bramhall Lane 5    Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 09-Jun       Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v       D Lloyd Trafford 2  Home at 7:00 PM

Mon 13-Jun      Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v       Prestbury 4             Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 13-Jun      Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v       Poynton 3               Away at 7:00 PM

Tue 14-Jun        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v        West Heaton 4      Home at 7:00 PM

Wed 15-Jun      Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v        Cheadle 2               Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 16-Jun       Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v      D Lloyd Trafford 1  Home at 7:00 PM

Mon 20-Jun      Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v        Hale 4                     Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 21-Jun        Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v     Brabyns 3              Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 21-Jun       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v        Cheadle 3              Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 22-Jun      Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v        West Heaton 5     Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 23-Jun       Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v        Didsbury 2            Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 23-Jun       Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v        Albert 3                 Away at 7:00 PM

Thu 23-Jun       Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v      Prestbury 5         Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 27-Jun      Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v      Macclesfield 3    Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 28-Jun       Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v      Mellor 1               Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 29-Jun      Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v      Northern 4          Away at 7:00 PM

Thu 30-Jun       Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v        Woodside 3         Away at 7:00 PM

Fri 01-Jul          Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v       Lymm 4              Away at 7:00 PM

Sun 03-Jul        Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v      Knutsford 2        Away at 10:30 AM

Tue 05-Jul         Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v      Sale 2                 Home at 7:00 PM

Tue 05-Jul         Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v        Alderley Edge 5  Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 06-Jul       Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v        Pownall Park 2    Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 07-Jul        Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v        Prestbury 3         Away at 7:00 PM

Thu 07-Jul        Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v      D Lloyd Cheadle 2   Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 11-Jul       Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v      Brabyns 2             Home at 7:00 PM

Mon 11-Jul       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v        Prestbury 4           Away at 7:00 PM

Wed 13-Jul       Mens 4  :  Divn 8    v        Hale Barns 1        Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 14-Jul        Mens 3  :  Divn 7    v        Macclesfield 2     Away at 7:00 PM

Fri 15-Jul          Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v        Hale 3                   Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 18-Jul       Ladies 2  :  Divn 5    v      Hazel Grove 1     Home at 7:00 PM

Mon 18-Jul       Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v      Alderley Edge 3    Away at 6:30 PM

Thu 21-Jul        Ladies 1  :  Divn 4    v      Brooklands 1      Home at 7:00 PM

Thu 21-Jul        Ladies 3  :  Divn 8    v      Pownall Park 1    Away at 7:00 PM

Mon 25-Jul       Mens 2  :  Divn 5    v        Hazel Grove 1     Home at 7:00 PM

Wed 27-Jul       Mens 1  :  Divn 3    v        Davenport 2        Away at 7:00 PM

THE END